What Exactly Is Gemini?

When I was first considering joining GEMINI MODELS, my family had some concerns. My mom didn’t want me getting wrapped up in appearance, and she didn’t want me to feel the need to look a certain way. You see, the term “modelling”  from the public eye can be quite confusing. Modelling is a “blurry” word.
Once I finally convinced my mom to allow me to join, her and I began to see what GEMINI MODELS really was. GEMINI MODELS is a form of self-expression. At the Academy, they teach us a whole lot more besides how the world sees looks and appearance, they taught me how to look good for myself, confidence, self-defence, etiquette, and good food choices.
Modelling actually made me feel a lot better, even though I’m not exactly what you would consider “shy.” I joined GEMINI with little experience with makeup, and the urge to learn more about it. But I ended the year with a whole lot more than just makeup skills. I learned that looking good and feeling good are two completely different things.
By joining GEMINI, I made a lot of new friends from my class. Julia D, Kate G, Emma BO, Emma G, Ashley W, Grace L, Hannah M, Lexi W, Melissa V, Murphy E, Rachel BR, and Savannah S. I never thought of GEMINI as a way of feeling good, more of a way of looking good. But of course that was before I had joined the Academy. Once I joined, I found out that GEMINI is about more than just looking good, it’s also about feeling good inside.
GEMINI MODELS is guidance.
GEMINI MODELS is a family with lot’s of different backgrounds. And it is a family that grows and grows. Ms. Meghan has become a sister figure in my life and seeing her each week was an honest to goodness blessing. GEMINI gave me a little something to look forward to each week. Even though each class is only onehour long, it is an hour that makes each week worth pursuing. So join GEMINI MODELLING AGENCY today, whether it’s the Pre-Teen, Teen, Advanced Teen, or Elite Teen class, join GEMINI MODELS to add a little bit of sparkle to your week.

To book your private studio tour today, contact Meaghan@geminimodels.com

To Register Online:

Leave a Reply

